mongodb - Remove MMS and "Unmanage all" menu option -


i'm trying rid of mms , clicked on "unmanage all" menu option. after mms displayed panel multiple changes listed , button "confirm , deploy".

why has asked me deploy changes when i'm trying put mongo cluster in unmanaged mms state? can keep mongo settings , unmanage it?


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

html - How to custom Bootstrap grid height? -

javascript - pass values from mssql to views in node -

javascript - Understanding ExtJS Framework Syntax -